Brands that use Tumblr. I bet you didn't know this one!


Tumblr is a free tool for everyone, and I mean Everyone! Even popular brands like IBM, The New Yorker, Elle, Huffington Post  or Twitter have a Tumblr account. Take a look at the popular brands that have Tumblr, and who knows? maybe you will start following them too. 

WEBSITES
1. Twitter (http://status.twitter.com/)
2. Huffington Post (huffingtonpost.tumblr.com)
3. College Humor (http://blog.collegehumor.com/)

MEDIA BRANDS
1. ABC World News (abcworldnews.tumblr.com)
2. Comedy Central (comedycentral.tumblr.com)
3. Sesame Street (sesamestreet.tumblr.com)

FASHION BRANDS
1. Oscar de la Renta (oscarprgirl.tumblr.com )
2. ModCloth (modcloth.tumblr.com )

MAGAZINES
1.Glamour (glamour.tumblr.com)
2. Elle (elle.tumblr.com)
3. GQ (gq.tumblr.com )
4. Lucky Magazine (luckymag.tumblr.com )
5. The New Yorker (newyorker.tumblr.com )
6. Rolling Stone (rollingstone.tumblr.com)
7. Teen Vogue (teenvogue.tumblr.com)
8. Vogue (vogue.tumblr.com)
9. W Magazine (wmagazine.tumblr.com )






Reactions: